Calendar

du Cret School of Art Calendar 2003-2004

Fall 2004

August 25 Wednesday Orientation Day – New Students
August 30 Tuesday First day of the Fall Semester
September 6 Monday Labor Day – school closed
September 7-17 Tues. – Friday Receiving for Fall Student Show
September 26 Sunday Opening reception-
Fall Student Art Show
September 27-Oct. 8 Mon .-Fri. Fall student art show open to the public
November 15-19 Mon .-Fri. Receiving for miniature art show and sale
November 22-24 Mon .-Wed Receiving for miniature art show and sale
November 18 Thursday DuCret Open House
November 25-26 Thurs-Friday Thanksgiving Holiday- school closed
December 5 Sunday Opening reception miniature art show and sale
December 6-10 Mon .-Fri. Registration for spring semester
December 6-10 Mon-Fri. Miniature show- open to the public
December 9 Thursday Spaghetti Dinner
December 17 Fri. last day of Fall Semester

Spring 2005

January 17 Monday First day of the Spring Semester
January 27-28 Thurs- Fri. Receiving 25th annual NJ H.S. Student Show
January 31-Feb.2 Mon.-Wed. Receiving 25th annual NJ H.S. Student Show
Feb.25 Friday Opening Reception 25th annual NJ HS Student show
Feb.28- March 4 Monday-Fri. 25th annual NJ H.S. Student Show open to the Public
March 14-31 Mon. Fri. Receiving for Visual Communications show
March 21-25 Mon. Fri. Spring Break – School closed
March 27 Sunday Easter
March 28 Mon. Classes Resume
April 4 Monday Opening reception for Visual Communications Show 5:00- 7:00
April 4-8 Mon-Fri. Visual communications show open to the public
April 11-15 Mon .-Fri. Receiving for 21st annual Juried fine art show
April 18-22 Mon.- Fri. Receiving for 21st annual Juried fine art show
May 1 Sunday Opening reception – annual juried fine art show
May 2-6 Mon. Fri. Annual juried fine art show open to the public
May 11-13 Wed. – Fri. Senior Presentation
May 13 Friday Last day of the Spring Semester
May 19 Thursday Graduation – 7:30 P.M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *